Российско-Иорданский Деловой Совет

VII Annual Russian Industrial Exhibition “Expo-Russia 2008” in Amman, Jordan and Russian-Jordanian Economical Forum “Russia-Jordan-Iraq: State and Perspectives for Cooperation”

VII Annual Russian Industrial Exhibition “Expo-Russia 2008” was held on March 19-21, 2008 in Amman, Jordan. The exhibition was organized by the Company “Zarubezh-Expo” and International Association of World Funds supported by the Russian Ministry of Economical Development and Trade, Russian Chamber of Trade and Industry, Embassy of Russia in Jordan, Embassy of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan in Russia, Embassy of Iraq in Russia. For the first time the exhibition of 2008 was held under the patronage of the Russian-Jordanian Business Council.

The purpose of the exhibition was the development of economical relations between the Russian Federation and the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan and the development of three-way cooperation of Russia, Jordan and Iraq.

The main sections of the exhibition were metallurgy, machine-building, chemical industry, building, water management, power engineering, oil and gas, transportation, agriculture, innovation technologies, telecommunications, medicine, and education.

More than sixty Russian companies took part in the exhibition, including such leaders in their economic sectors as “Zarubezhneft”, Yaroslavl Electric Machine Factory “ELDIN”, “Russian Railways”, “KAMAZ”, Factory-farm enterprise “Yug Rusi”, “Uralvagonzavod”, “Retemp”, Siberian Institute of Geology, Geophysics, and Mineral Resources, Combine Factory “Rostselmash”, etc.

Russian-Jordanian Economical Forum “Russia-Jordan-Iraq: State and Perspectives for Cooperation” was held on the opening day of the exhibition. The participants of the forum were leading Russian and Jordanian businessmen, officials of Embassy of Russia in Jordan, members of the government and ministers of Jordan, representatives of the Russian Chamber of Industry and Trade, heads of the departments of the Russian Ministry of Economical Development and Trade, Russian Foreign Affairs officials, heads of the Jordan chambers of Commerce and Industry, heads of the Russian-Jordanian Business Council.

At the plenary meeting, which was held in the network of the forum and headed at the discussion of the main directions of Russian-Jordanian economic and trade cooperation, Russian and Jordanian companies met with the Jordanian ministers, showed their presentations, and discussed the perspectives of the partnership between the businessmen of two countries.

The participants of the forum showed their interest in achieving a breakthrough in the development of Russian-Jordanian economic cooperation and broadening business relationship with state, industrial, scientific and public organizations.

During the forum there was also officially signed an agency contract on organizing the First Arab Exhibition in Moscow “Arabia-Expo”. The contract was signed by Mr. Yarud Al Kad, CEO of Jordanian Organization of Economical Projects Development, and Mr. Vladislav Lutsenko, Deputy Chairman of the Russian-Arab Business Council.

1 DSC01923

2 DSC01925

3 IMG_0195

4 DSC01916

6 IMG_0189

7 DSC01918

8 DSC01915

9 IMG_0394

10 IMG_0387

11 IMG_0377

12 DSC01904

13 DSC01903

14 DSC01907

15 DSC01912

© 2008—2010. Russian-Jordan Business Council
Developed by — JSC «Telehouse»

Российско-Иорданский Деловой Совет

VII ежегодная Российская промышленная выставка «Expo-Russia 2008″, Амман, Иордания и Российско-Иорданский экономический Форум «Россия-Иордания-Ирак: Состояние и перспективы сотрудничества»

19-21 марта 2008 года в Аммане (Иордания) состоялась VII российская промышленная выставка «ЕХРО-RUSSIA 2008». Организаторами выставки выступили ОАО «Зарубеж-Экспо» и Международная ассоциация фондов Мира при поддержке Министерства экономического развития и торговли РФ, Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ, Посольства РФ в Иордании, Посольства Хашимитского Королевства Иордании в РФ, Посольства Ирака в РФ. В первые, в 2008 году, выставка проходила под патронажем Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета.

Цель выставки – развитие экономических отношений между Российской Федерацией и Королевством Иордания и развитие трехстороннего сотрудничества России, Иордании и Ирака.

Основные разделы выставки: машиностроение, металлургия, энергетика, строительство, транспорт, нефть и газ, химия, водное хозяйство, сельское хозяйство, инновации, телекоммуникация и связь, медицина и образование.

В выставке приняли участие более 60 российских предприятий, в том числе ведущие предприятия в своих отраслях экономики: ОАО «Зарубежнефть», Ярославский электромашиностроительный завод ОАО «ЭЛДИН», ОАО «Российские железные дороги», ОАО «Камаз», агропромышленная группа «Юг Руси», ФГУП ПО «Уралвагонзавод», ЗАО «Ретемп», ФГУП «Сибирский институт геологии, геофизики, и минерального сырья», ООО комбайновый завод «Ростсельмаш» и др.

В день открытия выставки прошел Российско-Иорданский экономический форум: «Россия – Иордания – Ирак: состояние и церспективы сотрудничества» на котором присутствовали ведущие бизнесмены с российской, иорданской и иракской стороны, сотрудники посольства РФ в Иордании, члены правительства и министры Иордании, представители торгово-промышленной палаты РФ, руководители департаментов Министерства экономического развития и торговли РФ, сотрудники МИД РФ, Руководители торговой и промышленной палат Иордании, руководители Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета.

В рамках форума состоялось пленарное заседание по основным
направлениям российско-иорданского торгово-экономического

сотрудничества, состоялись встречи с ведущими иорданскими министрами, проведены презентации российских и иорданских компаний, обсуждены пути дальнейшего развития партнерских отношений между бизнесменами.

Участники форума подтвердили стремление добиваться качественного прорыва в развитии российско-иорданского экономического сотрудничества и расширении деловых связей между государственными, промышленными, научными и общественными структурами России и Иордании.

Также во время проведения форума состоялась презентация и торжественное подписание Агентского договора о формировании национальной иорданской экспозиции Первой арабской выставки в Москве «Арабия-ЭКСПО». Со стороны Иордании Договор подписал исполнительный директор Иорданской организации по развитию экономических проектов Яарид Алькад, со стороны РФ договор подписал заместитель директора РАДС В. Луценко.

1 DSC01923

2 DSC01925

3 IMG_0195

4 DSC01916

6 IMG_0189

7 DSC01918

8 DSC01915

9 IMG_0394

10 IMG_0387

11 IMG_0377

12 DSC01904

13 DSC01903

14 DSC01907

15 DSC01912

© 2008—2010. Российско-Иорданский Деловой Совет
Разработка сайта — ОАО «Телехаус»