Российско-Иорданский Деловой Совет

RJBC Deputy Chairman, Director Mr. Kononenko Meets Minister of Health of Jordan H.E. Dr. Saad Fayez Jaber

04-03-2020

RJBC Deputy Chairman, Director Mr. Kononenko Meets Minister of Health of Jordan H.E. Dr. Saad Fayez Jaber

On 4th March 2020 at the Jordan Ministry of Health, Deputy Chairman and Director of the Russian-Jordanian Business Council (RJBC), Mr. Kononenko, had a working meeting with Minister of Health of Jordan, H.E. Dr. Saad Fayez Jaber.

Under the signed on 12th June 2019 “Cooperation Agreement on the Automation and Standardization of Breast Cancer Screening in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan” between the Jordan Ministry of Health, the “YSAR+” JSC, the FSBI “N. N. Blokhin National Medical Research Centre for Oncology” and the RJBC and with the official support of this Program by the Protocols of the Fourth and Fifth Meetings of the Russian-Jordanian Intergovernmental Commission for Trade and Economic, Scientific and Technological Cooperation Development, the special equipment was installed and the software “System for Descriptions, Recommendations and Statistics of Mammographic Screening (SORS-MS)” was implemented in the following leading medical centers in Jordan: Al-Basheer Hospital (Amman), Prince Hamzan Hospital (Amman), Karak Hospital (Karak), Zarqa Hospital (Zarqa) and Yarmouk hospital-Bani kananah (Irbid). The equipment was set and launched; the SORS-MS was installed and configured in a test mode. The first stage of the SORS-MS Program implementation has been completed. At the second stage of the SORS-MS Program implementation, it is planned to connect more medical centers to the System and continue to implement Programs for organizing screening for lung and cervical cancer in the Health System in Jordan.

Dr. Jaber and Mr. Kononenko noted the importance of this pilot project in the area of healthcare for both countries and expressed their confidence in the successful implementation of this Program, aimed at decreasing the cancer among female population in Jordan.

In conclusion of the meeting the Parties dealt with questions regarding further cooperation between the RJBC and the Jordan Ministry of Health as well as the interactions between Jordanian medical institutions and Russian medical companies and scientific research institutes.

© 2008—2010. Russian-Jordan Business Council
Developed by — JSC «Telehouse»

Российско-Иорданский Деловой Совет

Рабочая встреча зам. председателя, директора РИДС В.А. Кононенко с министром здравоохранения Иордании С. Ф. Джабером

04-03-2020

Рабочая встреча зам. председателя, директора РИДС В.А. Кононенко с министром здравоохранения Иордании С. Ф. Джабером

04.03.2020г. в министерстве здравоохранения Иордании состоялась рабочая встреча заместителя председателя, директора Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета (РИДС) В.А. Кононенко с министром здравоохранения Иордании господином Саадом Файезом Джабером.

В рамках подписанного 12 июня 2019г.  «Соглашения о сотрудничестве по автоматизации и стандартизации скрининга рака молочной железы в Иорданском Хашимитском Королевстве» между министерством здравоохранения Иордании, АО «ЮСАР+», ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центром онкологии им. Н.Н. Блохина» и РИДС и официальной поддержки данной Программы решениями 4-го и 5-го Заседаний Российско-Иорданской МПК по развитию торгово-экономического и научно-технического сотрудничества, в ведущих медицинских центрах Иордании – Al-Basheer Hospital (Амман), Prince Hamzan Hospital (Амман), Karak Hospital (Карак), Zarqa Hospital (Зарка) и Yarmouk hospital-Bani kananah (Ирбид), была произведена установка спецоборудования и внедрение программного обеспечения «Система описания рекомендаций и статистики маммографического скрининга (СОРС-МС)». Была осуществлена настройка и запуск оборудования, проведена инсталляция и настрой системы СОРС-МС в тестовом режиме. Первый этап внедрения Программы СОРС-МС завершен. На втором этапе внедрения данной Программы запланировано подключение дополнительных медицинских центров к системе и дальнейшее внедрение в систему здравоохранения Иордании Программ для организации скрининга рака легких и шейки матки.

Саад Ф. Джабер и В.А. Кононенко отметили важность данного пилотного проекта в области здравоохранения между нашими странами, выразили уверенность в успешном осуществлении данной Программы, направленной на снижение онкологических заболеваний среди женского населения Иордании.

В заключение стороны рассмотрели вопросы дальнейшего сотрудничества между РИДС и министерством здравоохранения Иордании, а также вопросы взаимодействия между учреждениями здравоохранения Иордании и российскими медицинскими компаниями и научно-исследовательскими институтами.

© 2008—2010. Российско-Иорданский Деловой Совет
Разработка сайта — ОАО «Телехаус»