Российско-Иорданский Деловой Совет

RJBC Deputy Chairman&Director Mr. Kononenko Meets Russian Federation Consul in Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan Mr. Sagidov

RJBC Deputy Chairman and Director Mr. Kononenko, the Russian Federation Consul in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan Mr. Sagidov

RJBC Deputy Chairman and Director Mr. Kononenko, the Russian Federation Consul in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan Mr. Sagidov

On 31st March 2018 the Russian-Jordanian Business Council (RJBC) Deputy Chairman and Director, Mr. Valeriy Kononenko, had a working meeting with the Russian Federation Consul in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, Mr. Magomed Sagidov.

To start with, the Parties discussed issues regarding the current state of the Russian-Jordanian trade and economic, scientific and technical, and investment cooperation as well as the results of the Russian-Jordanian Business Council’s activities for the past period.

In addition, a special focus was paid to the tourism sector development; the Dead Sea products, pharmaceutical and medical products export promotion from Jordan to Russia, an agricultural sector production export to Russia and a grain crops export to Jordan.

Mr. Kononenko informed Mr. Sagidov about the IV International Exhibition “Arabia-EXPO 2018″, the XII Session of the Russian-Arab Business Council and the IX Joint Session of the Russian-Jordanian Business Council, which are planned to be held on 23rd ― 27th April 2018 in Moscow, Russia. Therefore, several joint administrative and technical activities were agreed on in order to compose a Jordanian Delegation to take part in the forthcoming events.

The Consul viewed the Russian-Jordanian Business Council’s activities favorably and expressed confidence that its constructive efforts would contribute to further strengthening of economic, investment and political cooperation between Russia and Jordan.

To sum up, the participants of the meeting considered the ways for further collaboration between the Russian-Jordanian Business Council and the Consular Section of the Russian Federation in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan to coordinate the joint Russian-Jordanian projects implemented both in a Russia’s and Jordan’s territories.

On 31stMarch 2018 the Russian-Jordanian Business Council (RJBC) Deputy Chairman and Director, Mr. Valeriy Kononenko, had a working meeting with the Russian Federation Consul in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, Mr. Magomed Sagidov.

To start with, the Parties discussed issues regarding the current state of the Russian-Jordanian trade and economic, scientific and technical, and investment cooperation as well as the results of the Russian-Jordanian Business Council’s activities for the past period.

In addition, a special focus was paid to the tourism sector development; the Dead Sea products, pharmaceutical and medical products export promotion from Jordan to Russia, an agricultural sector production export to Russia and a grain crops export to Jordan.

Mr. Kononenko informed Mr. Sagidov about the IV International Exhibition “Arabia-EXPO 2018″, the XII Session of the Russian-Arab Business Council and the IX Joint Session of the Russian-Jordanian Business Council, which are planned to be held on 23rd― 27thApril 2018 in Moscow, Russia. Therefore, several joint administrative and technical activities were agreed on in order to compose a Jordanian Delegation to take part in the forthcoming events.

The Consul viewed the Russian-Jordanian Business Council’s activities favorably and expressed confidence that its constructive efforts would contribute to further strengthening of economic, investment and political cooperation between Russia and Jordan.

To sum up, the participants of the meeting considered the ways for further collaboration between the Russian-Jordanian Business Council and the Consular Section of the Russian Federation in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan to coordinate the joint Russian-Jordanian projects implemented both in a Russia’s and Jordan’s territories.

© 2008—2010. Russian-Jordan Business Council
Developed by — JSC «Telehouse»

Российско-Иорданский Деловой Совет

Рабочая встреча зам. председателя, директора РИДС В.А.Кононенко с консулом РФ в Иордании М.Г. Сагидовым

Зам. председателя, директор РИДС В.А. Кононенко, Консул РФ в Иордании М.Г. Сагидов

Зам. председателя, директор РИДС В.А. Кононенко, Консул РФ в Иордании М.Г. Сагидов

состоялась рабочая встреча заместителя председателя, директора Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета Валерия Андреевича Кононенко с консулом Российской Федерации в Иордании Магомедом Гусейновичем Сагидовым.
На встрече были обсуждены вопросы состояния российско-иорданских отношений в торгово-экономической, научно-технической и инвестиционной областях, а также итоги деятельности Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета за прошедший период.
Были рассмотрены вопросы по развитию туризма, содействия экспорту из Иордании в Россию продукции Мертвого моря, фармацевтической и медицинской продукции, экспорта сельхозпродукции в Россию и зерновых культур в Иорданию.
В.А. Кононенко проинформировал консула Российской Федерации о проведении в России с 23 по 27 апреля 2018 г. IV-ой Международной выставки «Арабия-ЭКСПО 2018», XII-ой сессии Российско-Арабского Делового Совета и IX-го Заседания Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета, в связи с чем был согласован ряд совместных технических и организационных мероприятий по формированию и участию в запланированных мероприятиях Иорданской делегации.
Консул положительно оценил деятельность Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета и выразил уверенность в том, что его положительная деятельность будет и в дальнейшем способствовать укреплению экономического, инвестиционного и политического сотрудничества между Россией и Иорданией.
На встрече были также обсуждены вопросы дальнейшего взаимовыгодного сотрудничества между Российско-Иорданским Деловым Советом и Консульством Российской Федерации в Иордании в области координации совместных российско-иорданских проектов, как на территории России, так и на территории Иордании.
Cостоялась рабочая встреча заместителя председателя, директора Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета Валерия Андреевича Кононенко с консулом Российской Федерации в Иордании Магомедом Гусейновичем Сагидовым.
На встрече были обсуждены вопросы состояния российско-иорданских отношений в торгово-экономической, научно-технической и инвестиционной областях, а также итоги деятельности Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета за прошедший период.
Были рассмотрены вопросы по развитию туризма, содействия экспорту из Иордании в Россию продукции Мертвого моря, фармацевтической и медицинской продукции, экспорта сельхозпродукции в Россию и зерновых культур в Иорданию.
В.А. Кононенко проинформировал консула Российской Федерации о проведении в России с 23 по 27 апреля 2018 г. IV-ой Международной выставки «Арабия-ЭКСПО 2018», XII-ой сессии Российско-Арабского Делового Совета и IX-го Заседания Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета, в связи с чем был согласован ряд совместных технических и организационных мероприятий по формированию и участию в запланированных мероприятиях Иорданской делегации.
Консул положительно оценил деятельность Российско-Иорданского Делового Совета и выразил уверенность в том, что его положительная деятельность будет и в дальнейшем способствовать укреплению экономического, инвестиционного и политического сотрудничества между Россией и Иорданией.
На встрече были также обсуждены вопросы дальнейшего взаимовыгодного сотрудничества между Российско-Иорданским Деловым Советом и Консульством Российской Федерации в Иордании в области координации совместных российско-иорданских проектов, как на территории России, так и на территории Иордании.

© 2008—2010. Российско-Иорданский Деловой Совет
Разработка сайта — ОАО «Телехаус»